Organisatie

  • Peter Allaerts – peter.allaerts@titans-bsc.be
  • Patrick Clynmans – patrick.clynmans@titans-bsc.be
  • Ludo Van Tendeloo –  ludo.vantendeloo@titans-bsc.be
  • Bart Blancquaert – blancquaert.bart@titans-bsc.be
  • Elke Van Goubergen – elke.van.goubergen@titans-bsc.be
  • Herwig Mertens – mertens.herwig@titans-bsc.be
  • Gerard Kauwenberghs – gerard.kauwenberghs@titans-bsc.be
  • Roxanne Hens – roxanne.hens@titans-bsc.be
  • Hanne Pauwels – pauwels.hanne@titans-bsc.be
  • Karlien Prenen – karlien.prenen@titans-bsc.be
  • Elke Tegenbos  – elke.tegenbos@titans-bsc.be

 Hebt u vragen over een bepaald item? U kunt ons altijd contacteren op info@titans-bsc.be

Scroll to Top